The International Council of Electronic Commerce Consultants (EC-Council) is a long-standing professional certification organization for IT Professionals. The EC-Council's goal is to provide support for individuals who create and maintain security and IT systems.

EC-Council Certified Cybersecurity Technician (C|CT)
This course/certification is an entry-level certification program engineered to address specifically the increasing need for cybersecurity technicians with strong foundational skills.

EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH)
This course/certification will significantly benefit security officers, auditors, security professionals, site administrators, and anyone who is concerned about the integrity of the network infrastructure.

EC-Council Computer Hacking Forensic Investigator (CHFI)
This course/certification will benefit: Police and other laws enforcement personnel, Defense and Military personnel, e-Business Security professionals, Systems administrators, Legal professionals, Banking, Insurance and other professionals, Government agencies.

EC-Council Certified Network Defender (CND)
This course/certification will benefit: Network Administrators, Network security Administrators, Network Security Engineer, Network Defense Technicians, Security Analyst, Security Operator, or anyone involved in network operations.

EC-Council Certified Threat Intelligence Analyst (C|TIA)
Certified Threat Intelligence Analyst (C|TIA) is designed and developed in collaboration with cybersecurity and threat intelligence experts across the globe to help organizations identify and mitigate business risks by converting unknown internal and external threats into known threats. It is a comprehensive, specialist-level program that teaches a structured approach for building effective threat intelligence.