EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker Training | Kingston

EC-Council Courses

EC-Council Circle of Excellence Winner

EC-Council Training

Popular EC-Council Courses

Course Starts Location Price
EC-Council Certified Chief Information Security Officer (C|CISO) 11/27/2023 Online Live - All Locations

About EC-Council

EC-Council Training Authorized

The International Council of Electronic Commerce Consultants (EC-Council) is a long-standing professional certification organization for IT Professionals. The EC-Council's goal is to provide support for individuals who create and maintain security and IT systems.

Download the EC-Council Program Guide

Learn more about EC-Council certifications and associated training in the tabs below:

Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH)

Certified Ethical Hacker training and certification at New Horizons will help you learn to stop hackers by thinking and acting like one. The CEH training immerses students in an interactive environment where they will learn how to scan, test, hack, and secure their own systems. Students then learn how intruders escalate privileges and what steps can be taken to secure a system.

Course: Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH)
Exam: Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH)

The CEH certification will fortify the application knowledge of security officers, auditors, security professionals, site administrators and anyone who is concerned about the integrity of the network infrastructure.

Computer Hacking Forensic Investigator (CHFI)

The CHFI certification from EC-Council is an advanced certification for forensic network security investigators. As cybercrime has increased, the need for computer forensic investigators has grown dramatically. CHFI certified candidates may investigate invasion or theft of intellectual property, misuse of IT systems and violations of corporate IT usage policies.

Course: Computer Hacking Forensic Investigator (CHFI)
Exam: Computer Hacking Forensic Investigator (CHFI)

The CHFI course will give participants the necessary skills to identify an intruder's footprints and to properly gather the necessary evidence to prosecute. Many of today's top tools of the forensic trade will be taught during this course, including software, hardware and specialized techniques. The need for businesses to become more efficient and integrated with one another, as well as the home user, has given way to a new type of criminal, the 'cyber-criminal.'

EC-Council Certified Security Analyst (ECSA)

The ECSA certification is an advanced ethical hacking training certification that complements the Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) certification by exploring the analytical phase of ethical hacking. The ECSA penetration testing course provides you with a real-world, hands-on penetration testing experience and is a globally accepted hacking and penetration testing class that covers the testing of modern infrastructures, operating systems and application environments while teaching the students how to document and write a penetration testing report.

Course: EC-Council ECSA
Exam: EC-Council Certified Security Analyst (ECSA)
Level: Advanced

From the commencement of the 5-day class and the activation of the ECSA Dashboard on EC-Council’s ASPEN platform, students will have 60 days in total to submit their penetration testing report based on the challenge scenario to EC-Council, which will prove that students understand the concepts taught in the course. This is the eligibility criterion to enable students to challenge the ECSA exam. The Final ECSA exam is a multiple-choice question exam. The ECSA v9 exam includes 2 required stages. Report writing stage requires candidates to perform various penetration testing exercises on EC-Council’s iLabs before submitting a penetration test report to EC-Council for assessment. Students who submit reports to the required standards will be provided with exam vouchers for the multiple-choice exam.

Certified Chief Information Security Officer (C|CISO)

The C|CISO certifcation is an industry-leading program that recognizes the real-world experience necessary to succeed at the highest executive levels of information security. Bringing together all the components required for a C-Level positions, the C|CISO program combines audit management, governance, IS controls, human capital management, strategic program development, and the fnancial expertise vital for leading a highly successful IS program.

The C|CISO Training Program can be the key to a successful transition to the highest ranks of information security management.

Course: EC-Council Certified Chief Information Security Officer (C-CISO)
Exam: Certified Chief Information Security Officer (C|CISO)
Level: Advanced

Certified Network Defender (CND)

CND is the world’s most advanced network defense course that covers 14 of the most current network security domains any individuals will ever want to know when they are planning to protect, detect, and respond to the network attacks.

The course contains hands-on labs, based on major network security tools and to provide network administrators real world expertise on current network security technologies and operations.

Course: Certified Network Defender (CND)
Exam: Certified Network Defender (CND)
Level: Advanced